Meeskond

Andrus Belials

Juhataja
Tel: 650 8550
andrus@devor.ee

Tõnis Kask

Tegevjuht
Tel: 650 8553
tonis.kask@devor.ee

Pille Põder

Raamatupidaja
Tel: 650 8550
pille@devor.ee

Lauri Belials

Ostujuht
Tel: 650 8555
lauri@devor.ee

Bruno Tamm

Müügijuht (autotarbed)
Tel: 650 8550
Mob:5087944
bruno@devor.ee

Mairo Orav

Tartu osakonna müügijuht
Tel: 736 7457
Mob: 5048713
mairo@devor.ee

Ladu

Sten Tigane
Tiit Salamaa
sten@devor.ee

Tartu kauplus

Müüjad:
Kristiina Vender
Andres Kask

Tel: 736 7457
tartu@devor.ee

Autovärvi kauplus Mustamäel

Müüjad:
Katrin Laus
Aivar Soots
Kristo Kraav

Tel: 650 8554
mustamae@devor.ee

Autovärvi kauplus Lasnamäel

Müüjad:
Irina Ionova
Olga Hobotova

Tel: 603 0107
lasnamäe@devor.ee

Autovärvi kauplus Narvas

Müüjad:
Uljana Kuksina
Mihhail Artamonenko

Tel: 35 44 073
Mob: 534 56 575
narva@devor.ee