Meeskond

Andrus Belials             
Juhataja
Tel: 650 8550
andrus@devor.ee

 

Tõnis Kask
Tegevjuht
Tel: 650 8553
tonis.kask@devor.ee

 

Pille Põder
Raamatupidaja
Tel: 650 8550
pille@devor.ee 

 

Lauri Belials
Ostujuht  
Tel: 650 8555
lauri@devor.ee 

 

Bruno Tamm
Müügijuht (autotarbed)
Tel: 650 8550
Mob:5087944
bruno@devor.ee

 

Ladu
Sten Tigane
Tiit Salamaa
sten@devor.ee                                                                                                    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Autovärvi kauplus Mustamäel 
Müüjad: Katrin Laus 
              Aivar Soots
              Kristo Kraav   
Tel: 650 8554
mustamae@devor.ee 

 

Autovärvi kauplus Lasnamäel
Müüjad: Irina Ionova
             Olga Hobotova
Tel: 603 0107 
lasnamäe@devor.ee 

 

Mairo Orav
Tartu osakonna müügijuht
Tel: 736 7457
Mob: 5048713
mairo@devor.ee 

 

Tartu kauplus
Müüjad:Kristiina Vender 
             Andres Kask
Tel: 736 7457
tartu@devor.ee

 

Autovärvi kauplus Narvas 
Müüjad:Uljana Kuksina
             Mihhail Artamonenko   
Tel: 688 0526
Mob: 534 56 575
narva@devor.ee